The album features nine tracks—eight originals and one cover—full of space and texture, that mash up funk, jazz, and rock with virtuoso musicianship.  It includes a DVD with a making-of featurette, two in-the-studio featurettes and the official music video for “Octopus-e.”

Track Listings:

1.     Octopus-e 

2.     Spaztastic 

3.     Ode To Gee 

4.     We Want Groove 

5.     The Best Ten Minutes of Your Life 

6.     Animal/Work

7.     Dope On A Rope 

8.     Root Down (and Get It) 

9.     New York Song


Package includes:
Companion DVD
1 T Shirt of the color of your choice






Related Products

< >