Different Shades of Blue (with Bonus Tracks) - Digital Album (Released 2014)

Regular Price
$ 11.99
Sale Price
$ 11.99
Regular Price
$ 11.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferable to any mobile device or iPad. (Released: 2014)


*Digital Booklet Included


1. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
2. Oh Beautiful!
3. Love Ain't a Love Song
4. Living on the Moon
5. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
6. Never Give All Your Heart
7. I Gave Up Everything for You, 'Cept the Blues
8. Different Shades of Blue
9. Get Back My Tomorrow
10. Trouble Town
11. So, What Would I Do
12. Scarlet Town [Bonus Track]
13. Better the Devil You Know [Bonus Track]
14. Black Irish Eyes [Bonus Track]