Best of Joe Bonamassa Tab Book (Released: 2007) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Best of Joe Bonamassa Tab Book (Released: 2007)

$ 17.24 $ 22.99

11 artist-approved note-for-note guitar transcriptions from this guitar mastermind, complete with an interview and photos.


  1. Blues Deluxe                  
  2. Faux Mantini                  
  3. Had To Cry Today              
  4. If Heartaches Were Nickels    
  5. Miss You, Hate You            
  6. My Mistake                    
  7. New Day Yesterday             
  8. Revenge Of The 10 Gallon Hat  
  9. The River                     
  10. So, It's Like That
  11. Woke Up Dreaming              
  • Paperback: 116 pages
  • Publisher: CHERRY LANE MUSIC COMP (November 1, 2007)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1575608944
  • ISBN-13: 978-1575608945
  • Product Dimensions: 0.3 x 8.9 x 11.8 inches
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.