My Cart


Tour de Force Amp Box Set with all 4 DVDs + FREE T Shirt

$ 129.99

This set is available for a limited time only!

The Amp Box Set Includes:

- All 4 concerts in DVD format

1. The Borderline
2. Shepherd's Bush Empire
3. Hammersmith Apollo
4. Royal Albert Hall

- Collectible, hard cover photo book including 48 pages of stunning photography highlighting the March 2012 London tour. Photos by Christie Goodwin.

- The collectible "Miniature" Vintage Marshall Amp is A One of a Kind Box Design. The entire outside surface is covered with a leatherette to feel and look like a real amp. The "speaker cabinet" is real screen-printed cloth to give the feel of Speaker Mesh. The official Marshall Logo is used and simulated exactly how the real Vintage Amp would have it. The top of the amp is complete with all knobs turned to 10, just like Joe likes it. Joe's Gold Signature is printed on the back of the Amp along with all the Beautiful Artwork from the Tour De Force- Live In London DVD's. Designed to fit all five products for safe keeping. Meausures: 6" x 2.5" x 5.6"

What is Tour de Force?

In March 2013, over the course of four nights in four different venues across London, Bonamassa put on a concert event unparalleled in the history of popular music. Each night featured unique set lists and arrangements constructed with a distinct theme in mind - the early power trio jams, the blues, rock and roll, and an acoustic/electric set showcasing Joe's best.