Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa: Don't Explain (Vinyl) (Released: 2011)

Sold Out

Track Listing:

  1. Sinner's Prayer
  2. Chocolate Jesus
  3. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
  4. For My Friends
  5. Don't Explain
  6. I'd Rather Go Blind
  7. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  8. I'll Take Care Of You
  9. Well, Well
  10. Ain't No Way

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.