Joe Bonamassa: Dust Bowl (Vinyl) (Released: 2011) - Hand-Signed

$ 59.99

Track Listings:

  1. Slow Train
  2. Dust Bowl
  3. Tennessee Plates (w/ John Hiatt)
  4. The Meaning Of The Blues
  5. Black Lung Heartache
  6. You Better Watch Yourself
  7. The Last Matador Of Bayonne
  8. Heartbreaker (w/ Glenn Hughes) 9.No Love On The Street
  9. The Whale That Swallowed Jonah
  10. Sweet Rowena (w/ Vince Gill)
  11. Prisoner

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.