Joe Bonamassa: A New Day Yesterday Live (Vinyl) (Released: 2005) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Holiday Shopping: Order by December 13th for delivery by december 24th - Domestic Orders Only!

Joe Bonamassa: A New Day Yesterday Live (Vinyl) (Released: 2005)

Sold Out

Track Listing:

  1. Jam Intro
  2. Cradle Rock
  3. Steppin' Out/Rice Pudding
  4. New Day Yesterday
  5. Miss You, Hate You
  6. Walk In My Shadows
  7. I Know Where I Belong
  8. Colour And Shape
  9. Trouble Waiting
  10. If Heartaches Were Nickles
  11. Don't Burn Down That Bridge
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.