My Cart


Joe Bonamassa: Beacon Theatre Live From New York (Vinyl) (Released: 2012)

$ 26.24 $ 34.99

Track Listing:
  1. 72nd Street Subway Blues
  2. Slow Train
  3. Cradle Rock
  4. When the Fire Hits the Sea 
  5. Midnight Blues
  6. Dust Bowl
  7. The River
  8. I'll Take Care of You feat. Beth Hart
  9. Sinners Prayer feat. Beth Hart
  10. You Better Watch Yourself
  11. Steal Your Heart Away
  12. Bird on a Wire
  13. Down Around My Place feat. John Hiatt
  14. I Know a Place feat. John Hiatt
  15. Blue and Evil
  16. Walk in My Shadows feat. Paul Rodgers
  17. Fire and Water feat. Paul Rodgers
  18. Mountain Time
  19. Young Man Blues
Bonus Track:
If Heartaches were Nickels