My Cart


Black Country Communion (Vinyl) (Released: 2010)

$ 22.49 $ 29.99


Black Country Communion is an earth-shattering combination of American and British rock influences. Formed in 2009, the "supergroup" composed of bassist and vocalist Glen Hughes, guitar virtuoso Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham, and keyboardist Derek Sherinian. BCC released this self-titled debut album in 2010, and with that, unleashed their brand of take-no-prisoners hard rock to a world thirsting for music with substance. Hughes has described the album as “a traditional classic rock record with a modern twist!"

Track Listing:

  1. Black Country
  2. One Last Soul
  3. The Great Divide
  4. Down Again
  5. Beggar Man
  6. Son of Yesterday
  7. No Time
  8. Medusa
  9. Revolution in Me
  10. Stand (At the Burning Tree)
  11. Sista Jane
  12. Too Late for the Sun