ACL Live Commemorative VIP Package – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

ACL Live Commemorative VIP Package

$ 99.99


Virtual Concert is on Thursday, April 1st and airs LIVE at 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, 6PM Pacific

ANY ORDERS PLACED AFTER WEDNESDAY, MARCH 31ST WILL BE INCLUDED IN THE DVD CREDITS ONLY. 

CONTINENTAL US: ORDERS RECEIVED ON OR BEFORE MARCH 12TH WILL SHIP TO DELIVER BEFORE APRIL 1ST

INTERNATIONAL:  ORDER DELIVERY DATE CANNOT BE GUARANTEED; PLESASE NOTE ADDITIONAL CUSTOMS FEES MAY APPLY


Package Includes:

  • Livestream concert access pass
  • 1 year access to Ultimate Bonamassa Video Collection. Watch every Joe concert release on demand!
  • Commemorative t-shirt
  • Your Photograph and Name in DVD credits as an attending audience member
  • $1 donation to Keeping the Blues Alive
      Tags:
      Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
      All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

      Join our Mailing List

      Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

      My Cart

      Subtotal: $ 0.00

      Your cart is currently empty.