My Cart


HOLIDAY SHIPPING: Order by December 12th for delivery by December 24thDomestic Orders Only!

After 12/12, the delivery date cannot be guaranteed for all orders unless the shipment is sent Next Day Air

Tour De Force: Live In London Set - ALL 4 DOUBLE CDs w/ FREE TEE

$ 47.99 $ 63.99

Guitar Hero Joe Bonamassa will release his epic Tour De Force: Live In London as a 4-CD set on May 19, 2014. The unprecedented live concert event which was released on four DVDs (or Blu-rays) last fall with all four debuting in the Top 10 on Billboard's Music DVD Chart was captured last year when Bonamassa performed a quartet of shows at the iconic London venues he has played throughout his career Royal Albert Hall, Hammersmith Apollo, Shepherd's Bush Empire, and The Borderline. The venues provide the backdrop for a ferocious four-night event, each evening marked by a unique theme featuring Bonamassa with different bands, different set lists, and different arrangements and ensembles performing over 60 songs in total, some never performed live before from Bonamassa's extensive career.

Tour De Force: Live In London chronicles Bonamassa's atmospheric rise from the intimate club environment of The Borderline to the prestigious Royal Albert Hall. Beginning in the 200-capacity London Borderline with a trio, Bonamassa pays tribute to his earlier career performing songs he hasn't played live in years. The following evening at Shepherd's Bush Empire is a blues-themed night featuring a horns section with a soulful, big-blues-band feel. Then on to the Hammersmith Apollo which opens with a short acoustic set before moving into a rock-inspired evening. Finally, on the fourth and final night at the Royal Albert Hall, Bonamassa treats the crowd to a half acoustic/half electric show of his most popular and well-known songs featuring the acoustic band from his #1 Billboard acoustic CD/DVD An Acoustic Evening at the Vienna Opera House.

The end resulted in over 9 hours of concert footage that more than lives up to its billing as The Guitar Event of The Year and sees Bonamassa reliving, revisiting, and redefining the many phases and pivotal moments throughout his career and delivering a once-in-a-lifetime performance that more than serves as an appropriate retrospective for an artist who has already achieved so much.

Praise for Tour De Force: Live In London:

A triumph. Premier Guitar

Tour de Force lives up to its name and then some. Bonamassa turns in another masterful performance, as do the rest of the musicians featured. Blues Rock Review, Joe Bonamassa is the real deal and in many ways, both musically and professionally, he represents the future of the music business. No one plays with more passion than Joe and where many musicians look like a deer in the headlights at the current music business climate, he is building an empire.Classic Rock Revisited

Track Listings:


Disc One

1. Albion

2. I Know Where I Belong

3. Spanish Boots

4. Your Funeral My Trial

5. Blues Deluxe

6. Pain And Sorrow

7. Happier Times

8. Steal Your Heart Away

9. Miss You, Hate You

Disc Two

1. The River

2. Burning Hell

3. Don't Burn Down That Bridge

4. Story Of A Quarryman

5. Are You Experienced?



Disc One

1. I Know Where I Belong

2. Spanish Boots

3. Your Funeral My Trial

4. Blues Deluxe

5. Pain And Sorrow

6. Happier Times

7. Steal Your Heart Away

8.Miss You, Hate You

Disc Two

1. The River

2. Burning Hell

3. Don't Burn Down That Bridge

4. Story Of A Quarryman

5. Are You Experienced?



Disc One

1. Albion

2. Seagull

3. Jelly Roll

4. Richmond

5. Athens To Athens

6. Woke Up Dreaming

7. Cradle Rock

8. When the Fire Hits the Sea

9. Dustbowl

10. Dislocated Boy

11. Driving Towards The Daylight

Disc Two

1. Who's Been Talking

2. Jockey Full Of Bourbon

3. Tea For One

4. Lonesome Road Blues

5. The Ballad Of John Henry

6. Sloe Gin

7. Just Got Paid



Disc One

1. Albion

2. Palm Trees, Helicopters And Gasoline

3. Seagull

4. Jelly Roll

5. Black Lung Heartache

6. Around The Bend

7. Jockey Full Of Bourbon

8. From The Valley

9. Athens To Athens

10. Slow Train

11. Last Kiss

12. Dustbowl

13. Midnight Blues

Disc Two

1. Who's Been Talking

2. Happier Times

3. Driving Towards The Daylight

4. The Ballad Of John Henry

5. Django

6. Mountain Time

7. Sloe Gin

8. Just Got Paid