Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa: Don't Explain (Single Vinyl) (Re-Pressed: 2021)

Regular Price
$ 19.99
Sale Price
$ 19.99
Regular Price
$ 19.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 


Los Angeles based singer-songwriter Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, wraps her expressive vocals around classic soul cover album Don’t Explain—an album that grew out of her friendship with blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa. Produced by Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes), the album features Hart’s interpretations of ten soulful blues songs, with Bonamassa on guitar and his ace band filling out the tracks.

Track Listing:

Side A

Sinner's Prayer

  1. Chocolate Jesus
  2. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
  3. For My Friends
  4. Don't Explain

Side B

  1. I'd Rather Go Blind
  2. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  3. I'll Take Care Of You
  4. Well, Well
  5. Ain't No Way


  • Single LP
  • 180 grams press
  • Transparent vinyl