Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa: Live In Amsterdam (Triple Vinyl Set) (Re-Pressed: 2024)

Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sale Price
$ 34.99
Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set in a NEW color but with the same audio from the original album.

The electrifying Live in Amsterdam by Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa gets a fiery vinyl revival on March 8th, 2024, blazing onto red vinyl for the first time ever. Celebrate a decade of this soulful collaboration in style with this limited edition release.

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
  2. Them There Eyes
  3. Sinner's Prayer
  4. Can't Let Go
  5. For My Friends

Side B

  1. Close To My Fire
  2. Rhymes
  3. Something's Got A Hold On Me

Side C

  1. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
  2. Chocolate Jesus
  3. Baddest Blues
  4. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)

Side D

  1. Well, Well
  2. If I Tell You I Love You
  3. See Saw
  4. Strange Fruit

Side E

  1. Miss Lady
  2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  3. Nutbush City Limits
  4. I'd Rather Go Blind
  5. Antwerp Jam


  • 180 grams
  • Red, triple lp