My Cart


HOLIDAY SHIPPING: Order by December 12th for delivery by December 24thDomestic Orders Only!

After 12/12, the delivery date cannot be guaranteed for all orders unless the shipment is sent Next Day Air

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - SeeSaw (CD) (Released: 2013)

$ 13.99

Released In 2013
#1 Billboard Blues Album
2014 Grammy Nominee For Best Blues Album

Track Listing:
1. Them There Eyes
2. Close To My Fire
3. Nutbush City Limits
4. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
5. Can't Let Go
6. Miss Lady
7. If I Tell You I Love You
8. Rhymes
9. Sunday Kind Of Love
10. See Saw
11. Strange Fruit