Black Country Communion: Live Over Europe (Blu-ray) (Released: 2012)

Regular Price
$ 24.99
Sale Price
$ 24.99
Regular Price
$ 24.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 



Footage for Live Over Europe was recorded during three shows in the German cities of Hamburg, Munich and Berlin with 14 high-definition cameras! In addition to the 18-song live setlist, bonus features include a 28-page booklet, a 20-minute behind the scenes featurette and a photo collection.

Track Listing:
Blu-ray One
  1. Revolution Of The Machine (Intro)
  2. Black Country
  3. One Last Soul
  4. Crossfire
  5. Save Me
  6. The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
  7. Beggarman
  8. Faithless
  9. Song Of Yesterday
  10. I Can See Your Spirit
  11. Cold
  12. The Ballad Of John Henry
  13. The Outsider
  14. The Great Divide
  15. Sista Jane
  16. Man In The Middle
  17. Burn
  18. Smokestack Woman (Credits)
Blu-ray Two - Bonus Disc
  1. Forging BCC - The Making Of 'Live Over Europe"
  2. BCC Photo Collections