Black Country Communion: 2 (Double Vinyl)(Re-Pressed: 2021)

Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sale Price
$ 34.99
Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set in a NEW color but with the same audio from the original album.
Track Listing:
Side A
  1. A1. The Outsider
  2. A2. Man In The Middle
  3. A3. The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
Side B
  1. B1. Save Me
  2. B2. Smokestack Woman
  3. B3. Faithless
Side C
  1. C1. An Ordinary Son
  2. C2. I Can See Your Spirit
  3. C3. Little Secret
Side D
  1. D1. Crossfire
  2. D2. Cold



  • Single LP, Glow In The Dark
  • 180 gram press
  • Download card NOT included