Black Country Communion (Double Vinyl)(Re-Pressed: 2021)

Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sale Price
$ 34.99
Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set in a NEW color but with the same audio from the original album.

Track Listing:
Side A
  1. A1. Black Country
  2. A2. One Last Soul
  3. A3. The Great Divide
  4. A4. Down Again
Side B
  1. B1. Beggarman
  2. B2. Song of Yesterday
  3. B3. No Time
Side C
  1. C1. Medusa
  2. C2. The Revolution In Me
  3. C3. Stand (At The Burning Tree)
Side D
  1. D1. Sista Jane
  2. D2. Too Late For The Sun



  • Single LP, Glow In The Dark
  • 180 gram press
  • Download card NOT included