Black Country Communion: IV (Double LP Vinyl Set)(Re-Pressed: 2021)

Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sale Price
$ 34.99
Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
After 4 years, rock supergroup Black Country Communion rose up again in 2017. Vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), keyboard wizard Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol) and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa released their long awaited and highly anticipated fourth album BCCIV, via Mascot Records on Friday September 22nd 2017. The original black and orange vinyl is now out of print, so we're re-issuing it on Glow In The Dark vinyl, together with the first two Black Country Communion LPs.

These four legendary musicians convey to the world a simple but important message: classic rock is alive and well and in good hands in the 21st century.

Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set in a NEW color but with the same audio from the original album.

Track Listing:
Side A
  1. A1. Collide
  2. A2. Over My Head
  3. A3. The Last Song For My Resting Place
Side B
  1. B1. Sway
  2. B2. The Cove
  3. B3. The Crow
Side C
  1. C1. Wanderlust
  2. C2. Love Remains
  3. C3. Awake
Side D
  1. D1. When The Morning Comes
  2. D2. With You I Go


  • Double LP, Glow In The Dark
  • 180 gram press
  • Download card NOT included