My Cart


HOLIDAY SHIPPING: Order by December 12th for delivery by December 24thDomestic Orders Only!

After 12/12, the delivery date cannot be guaranteed for all orders unless the shipment is sent Next Day Air

Beacon Theatre: Live From New York (Blu-ray)

$ 19.99


Track Listing

1. 72nd St. Subway Blues (Intro)
2. Slow Train
3. Cradle Rock
4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
5. Midnight Blues
6. Dust Bowl
7. The River
8. I'll Take Care Of You
9. Sinner's Prayer
10. You Better Watch Yourself
11. Steal Your Heart Away
12. Bird On A Wire
13. Down Around My Place
14. I Know A Place
15. Blue And Evil
16. Fire And Water
17. Walk In My Shadow
18. Mountain Time
19. Young Man Blues

Bonus Features
1. If Heartaches Were Nickles
2. Woke Up Dreaming
3. A Friend Stops By
4. A Busker's Tale
5. Photo Gallery