Black Country Communion (CD/DVD) (Released: 2010) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Black Country Communion (CD/DVD) (Released: 2010)

$ 13.99

Black Country Communion is an earth-shattering combination of American and British rock influences. Formed in 2009, the "supergroup" composed of bassist and vocalist Glen Hughes, guitar virtuoso Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham, and keyboardist Derek Sherinian. BCC released this self-titled debut album in 2010 and with that, unleashed their brand of take-no-prisoners hard rock to a world thirsting for music with substance. Hughes has even described the album as “a traditional classic rock record with a modern twist!"


Track Listing:

  1. Black Country
  2. One Last Soul
  3. The Great Divide
  4. Down Again
  5. Beggar Man
  6. Song Of Yesterday
  7. No Time
  8. Medusa
  9. The Revolution In Me
  10. Stand (At The Burning Tree)
  11. Sista Jane 
  12. Too Late For The Sun
Bonus DVD:
  1. Music Video 
  2. Interviews
  3. Behind The Scenes 
  4. Photos
  5. Producer's Note
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.