Joe Bonamassa: Dust Bowl (Studio CD) (Released: 2011) - Hand-Signed

$ 43.99

Released In 2011

#1 Billboard Blues Album

1. Slow Train
2. Dust Bowl
3. Tennessee Plates (w/ John Hiatt)
4. The Meaning Of The Blues
5. Black Lung Heartache
6. You Better Watch Yourself
7. The Last Matador Of Bayonne
8. Heartbreaker (w/ Glenn Hughes)
9. No Love On The Street
10. The Whale That Swallowed Jonah
11. Sweet Rowena (w/ Vince Gill)
12. Prisoner

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.