My Cart


HOLIDAY SHIPPING: Order by December 12th for delivery by December 24thDomestic Orders Only!

After 12/12, the delivery date cannot be guaranteed for all orders unless the shipment is sent Next Day Air

Joanne Shaw Taylor: Nobody's Fool (Digital Album) (Released: 2022)

$ 4.99 $ 9.99

The Digital Album download link will be emailed to you on the street date: October 28th, 2022. If you have any issues receiving this link on the street date, please contact


Track Listing:

  1. Nobody's Fool (3:36)
  2. Bad Blood (3:49)
  3. Won't Be Fooled Again feat. Joe Bonamassa (4:54)
  4. Just No Getting Over You (Dream Cruise) (4:40)
  5. Fade Away feat. Tina Guo (4:52)
  6. Then There's You (3:23)
  7. Runaway (3:49)
  8. Missionary Man feat. Dave Stewart (3:08)
  9. Figure It Out feat. Carmen Vandenberg (3:48)
  10. The Leaving Kind (4:03)
  11. New Love (4:03)