Tour de Force: Live In London - Shepherd's Bush Empire (Blu-ray) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Holiday Shopping: Order by December 13th for delivery by december 24th - Domestic Orders Only!

Tour de Force: Live In London - Shepherd's Bush Empire (Blu-ray)

$ 19.99

At his heart Joe Bonamassa is a blues player and it was for this evening at Shepherd's Bush Empire that he elected to put on a display highlighting his true love of the genre. Backed by a full horn section, Bonamassa rolled through blues-tinged stalwarts from his vast collection.
- Double Disc Digipak
- Contains Over 1 Hour Of Additional Bonus Footage And A 28 Page Booklet
- NTSC Format
- Running Time: Approx. 104 Minutes
Track Listing:
1. Albion (Intro)
2. Slow Train
3. So It's Like That
4. Midnight Blues
5. Last Kiss
6. So Many Roads
7. You Better Watch Yourself
8. Chains & Things
9. Lonesome Road Blues
10. Stop!
11. I Got All You Need
12. The Great Flood
13. The Ballad Of John Henry
14. Asking Around For You
15. Further On Up The Road
16. World's End (Credits)
Bonus Features
1. No Man's Land: An Exclusive Look Behind The Scenes - Part Two
2. The Making Of Tour De Force - Part Two
3. All Access Pass: The Borderline - Live In London Photo Collection
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.