Blues of Desperation Tab Book (Released: 2016) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Blues of Desperation Tab Book (Released: 2016)

$ 17.24 $ 22.99

11 note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab from this high-powered guitar rocker. This tab book features all the best from Joe Bonamassa's "Blues of Desperation".  With such hits as This Train,  Mountain Climbing,  Drive, Blues Of Desperation and more!  

Track Listing:

  1. This Train
  2. Mountain Climbing
  3. Drive
  4. No Good Place For The Lonely
  5. Blues Of Desperation
  6. The Valley Runs Low
  7. You Left Me Nothin’ But The Bill And The Blues
  8. Distant Lonesome Train
  9. How Deep This River Runs
  10. Livin’ Easy
  11. What I’ve Known For A Very Long Time


  • Paperback: 142 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard (April 2016)
  • ISBN: 978-1-4950-6137-0
  • UPC Code: 888680613242
  • Product Dimensions: 9" (w) x 12" (H)
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.