Legendary Licks Tab Book (Released: 2012) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Legendary Licks Tab Book (Released: 2012)

$ 17.24 $ 22.99

The Legendary Licks series presents the music of a band or artist in a comprehensive play-along package. Each book contains note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes on how to play a multitude of classic licks, fills, riffs & solos complete with recorded demonstrations.


  1. The Ballad Of John Henry      
  2. Blues Deluxe                  
  3. Bridge To Better Days         
  4. Dirt In My Pocket             
  5. If Heartaches Were Nickels    
  6. Man Of Many Words             
  7. Miss You, Hate You        
  8. My Mistake                    
  9. Pain And Sorrow               
  10. Revenge Of The 10 Gallon Hat  
  11. The River                     
  12. So, It's Like That
  13. So Many roads, so Many Trains
  • Paperback: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music; Pap/Com edition (July 1, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1603783326
  • ISBN-13: 978-1603783323
  • Product Dimensions: 0.3 x 8.7 x 12.2 inches
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.