Dust Bowl Full Album Digital Download – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Holiday Shopping: Order by December 13th for delivery by december 24th - Domestic Orders Only!

Dust Bowl - Digital Album (Released: 2011)

$ 9.99

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferable to any mobile device or iPad. (Released: 2011)

*Digital Booklet Included

1. Slow Train
2. Dust Bowl
3. Tennessee Plates featuring John Hiatt
4. The Meaning of the Blues
5. Black Lung Heartache
6. You Better Watch Yourself
7. The Last Matador of Bayonne
8. Heartbreaker featuring Glenn Hughes
9. No Love on the Street
10. The Whale that Swallowed Jonah
11. Sweet Rowena featuring Vince Gill
12. Prisoner
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.