Joe Bonamassa: Black Rock (Vinyl) (Released: 2010)

Sold Out

Track Listing:

  1. Steal Your Heart Away
  2. I Know A Place
  3. When The Fire Hits The Sea
  4. Quarryman's Lament
  5. Spanish Boots
  6. Bird On A Wire
  7. Three Times A Fool
  8. Night Life (w/ BB King)
  9. Wandering Earth
  10. Love Over Yonder's Wall
  11. Athens To Athens
  12. Blue And Evil
  13. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind
black-rock, vinyl,

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.