My Cart


Joe Bonamassa: Live From The Royal Albert Hall (3 LP Vinyl Set) (Re-Pressed: 2022)

$ 34.99

It is in a live setting where Joe Bonamassa the performer really thrives and in May 2009, he played the historic Royal Albert Hall in London. It was an incredible memory for everyone present and one of his greatest live performances has been re-pressed on high-quality 180g heavyweight triple vinyl. The majestic evening saw him glide through his back catalogue of original hits as well as inspired covers and featured guest performances from Eric Clapton and Paul Jones – truly a special night to savor.

Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set with the audio from the original album.

    Track Listing:

    Side A

    1. Django
    2. The Ballad of John Henry
    3. So It's Like That
    4. Last Kiss

    Side B

    1. So Many Roads
    2. Stop!
    3. Woke Up Dreaming

    Side C

    1. Further On Up The Road
    2. High Water Everywhere
    3. Sloe Gin
    4. Lonesome Road Blues

    Side D

    1. Happier Times
    2. Your Funeral And My Trial
    3. Blues Deluxe

    Side E

    1. Story of A Quarryman
    2. The Great Flood
    3. Just Got Paid

    Side F

    1. Mountain Time
    2. Asking Around For You


    • Triple LP
    • Black vinyl, 180 gram press