My Cart


HOLIDAY SHIPPING: Order by December 12th for delivery by December 24thDomestic Orders Only!

After 12/12, the delivery date cannot be guaranteed for all orders unless the shipment is sent Next Day Air

Joe Bonamassa: So, It's Like That (Double LP Vinyl Set) (Re-Pressed: 2023)

$ 34.99

Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set in a NEW color but with the same audio from the original album.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. My Mistake
  2. Lie #1
  3. No Slack

Side B

  1. Unbroken
  2. So, It's Like That
  3. Waiting For Me
  4. Never Say Goodbye
  5. Mountain Time

Side C

  1. Pain And Sorrow
  2. Takin' The Hit

Side D

  1. Under The Radar
  2. Sick In Love
  3. The Hard Way Mother Love


  • Double LP
  • Red vinyl, 180 gram press
  • Does NOT include a download card