A New Day Yesterday-Digital Album (Released: 1999)

Regular Price
$ 8.99
Sale Price
$ 8.99
Regular Price
$ 11.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferrable to any mobile device or iPad. (Released: 1999)


  1. Cradle Rock
  2. Walk in My Shadows
  3. A New Day Yesterday
  4. I Know Where I Belong
  5. Miss You, Hate You
  6. Nuthin’ I Wouldn’t Do (For a Woman Like You)
  7. Colour and Shape
  8. Headaches to Heartbreaks
  9. Trouble Waiting
  10. If Heartaches were Nickels
  11. Current Situation
  12. Don’t Burn Down that Bridge
  13. Miss You, Hate You (Bonus track- Original full-length version)