Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa: Seesaw (Single Vinyl) (Re-Pressed: 2021)

Regular Price
$ 19.99
Sale Price
$ 19.99
Regular Price
$ 19.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Seesaw reunites force-of-nature blues-rock vocalist Beth Hart and guitar hero Joe Bonamassa for a second album of choice covers from various musical eras.

As with their first outing, Don’t Explain, the project is in collaboration with producer Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith, Black Crowes).

Each of the three principals suggested and selected tracks for the 11-song set list, which mines soulful classics previously made famous by Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Donnie Hathaway, Lucinda Williams, Buddy Miles, Tina Turner, Slackwax, Melody Gardot, and Nina Simone.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Them There Eyes
  2. Close To My Fire
  3. Nutbush City Limits
  4. I Love You More Than You´ll Ever Know
  5. Can´t Let Go

Side B

  1. Miss Lady
  2. If I Tell You I Love You
  3. Rhymes
  4. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  5. Seesaw
  6. Strange Fruit


  • Single LP
  • 180 grams press
  • Transparent vinyl