Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa- Don't Explain Full Album Digital Download – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa Don't Explain - Digital Album (Released:2011)

$ 9.99

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferable to any mobile device or iPad. (Released: 2011)

*Digital Booklet Included

Track Listing:
1. Sinner's prayer
2. Chocolate Jesus
3. Your Heart is as Black as Night
4. For My Friends
5. Don't Explain
6. I'd Rather Go Blind
7. Something's Got a Hold on Me
8. I'll Take Care of You
9. Well, WellBeth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
10. Ain't No Way


Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.