Dust Bowl - Digital Album (Released: 2011)

Regular Price
$ 11.99
Sale Price
$ 11.99
Regular Price
$ 11.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

A 320Kbps MP3 file. Digital Downloads are only downloadable on PCs and laptops (including Macs). Once downloaded, they are transferable to any mobile device or iPad. (Released: 2011)

*Digital Booklet Included

1. Slow Train
2. Dust Bowl
3. Tennessee Plates featuring John Hiatt
4. The Meaning of the Blues
5. Black Lung Heartache
6. You Better Watch Yourself
7. The Last Matador of Bayonne
8. Heartbreaker featuring Glenn Hughes
9. No Love on the Street
10. The Whale that Swallowed Jonah
11. Sweet Rowena featuring Vince Gill
12. Prisoner