Dust Bowl Tab Book (Released: 2012) – Joe Bonamassa Official Store

Dust Bowl Tab Book (Released: 2012)

$ 18.74 $ 24.99

Bonamassa's ninth studio CD hit the ground running debuting atop the Billboard Blues Chart and at #37 on the Top 200. Premier Guitar calls it A blues-rock achievement ... his best record to date. Here are all 12 tunes from the lauded disc in artist-approved notes & tab transcriptions.


  1. Black Lung Heartache                    
  2. Dust Bowl                               
  3. Love Theme From "The Eyes Of Laura Mars"
  4. Heartbreaker                            
  5. The Last Matador Of Bayonne             
  6. The Meaning Of The Blues                
  7. No Love On The Street                   
  8. Slow Train                              
  9. Sweet Rowena                            
  10. Tennessee Plates                        
  11. The Whale That Swallowed Jonah          
  12. You Better Watch Yourself               
  • Paperback: 172 pages
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane (May 4, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1603783970
  • ISBN-13: 978-1603783972
  • Product Dimensions: 0.6 x 9.2 x 12.2 inches
Please Note: Merchandise purchases that include a Meet & Greet and/or Tickets can be redeemed for any Joe Bonamassa show of your choice (excluding live recorded shows and festivals) and have NO expiration.
All shows are First Come, First Serve and are subject to limited space and availability.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.