Joe Bonamassa: Black Rock (Double LP Vinyl Set) (Re-Pressed: 2023)

Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sale Price
$ 34.99
Regular Price
$ 34.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Please note, this is a re-pressed vinyl set in a NEW color but with the same audio from the original album.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Steal Your Heart Away
  2. I Know A Place
  3. When The Fire Hits The Sea

Side B

  1. Quarryman's Lament
  2. Spanish Boots
  3. Bird On A Wire

Side C

  1. Three Times A Fool
  2. Night Life (w/ BB King)
  3. Wandering Earth
  4. Love Over Yonder's Wall

Side D

  1. Athens To Athens
  2. Blue And Evil
  3. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind


  • Double LP
  • Gold vinyl, 180 gram press
  • Does NOT include a download card