My Cart


Joe Bonamassa: The Ballad of John Henry (Double LP Vinyl Set) (Released: 2022)

$ 29.99

The 2009 fan favorite and iconic ‘The Ballad of John Henry’ will be also available on colored vinyl for the first time, has been remastered on 180g heavyweight 2LP brown vinyl and includes a bonus track – B.B. King’s “Chains and Things.” Bonamassa’s seventh studio album saw him steamroll into another US Billboard Blues #1 as well as it making waves across the charts around Europe. Well on his way to becoming a superstar, several Bonamassa originals adorn the album as well as covers of Tom Waits, Sam Brown and Ike & Tina Turner, highlighting the sheer scope of his palette.

Track Listing:

  1. The Ballad of John Henry
  2. Stop!
  3. Last Kiss
  4. Jockey Full of Bourbon
  5. Story of a Quarryman
  6. Lonsesome Road Blues
  7. Happier Times
  8. Feelin' Good
  9. Funkier Than a Mosquito's Tweeter
  10. The Great Flood
  11. From the Valley
  12. As the Crow Flies


  • Double LP
  • Brown vinyl, 180 gram press
  • Includes download card