Rock Candy Funk Party Package

Regular Price
$ 79.99
Sale Price
$ 79.99
Regular Price
$ 109.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Color: Small

Size: Blue

The album features nine tracks, eight originals and one cover, full of space and texture, that mash up funk, jazz, and rock with virtuoso musicianship. The album also includes a Bonus DVD with a making-of featurette, two in-the-studio featurettes and the official music video for "Octopus-e".

Released in 2013.

3.Ode To Gee
4.We Want Groove
5.The Best Ten Minutes Of Your Life
7.Dope On A Rope
8.Root Down (And Get It)

9.New York Song

Bonus DVD
1. The Making Of "We Want Groove"
2. In The Studio - Episode 1
3. In The Studio - Episode 2
4. Official Music Video of "Octopus-e"


Package Includes:

  • CD
  • Companion DVD
  • One T-Shirt of the color of your choice
  • Package includes: