Tour de Force: Live In London - Hammersmith Apollo (DVD)

Regular Price
$ 19.99
Sale Price
$ 19.99
Regular Price
$ 19.99
Sold Out Pre Order
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
With a list of heroes that counts Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page and Eric Clapton, it goes without saying that as much as it is the blues that runs through his veins, Bonamassa knows how to rock. At the Hammersmith Apollo, the guitarist chose to crank up the volume and let things loose for a high-octane set of tunes meant to blow your hair back!
- Double Disc Digipak
- Contains Over 1 Hour Of Additional Bonus Footage And A 28 Page Booklet
- NTSC Format
- Running Time: Approx. 123 Minutes
Track Listing:
1. Albion (Intro)
2. Seagull
3. Jelly Roll
4. Richmond
5. Athens To Athens
6. Woke Up Dreaming
7. Cradle Rock
8. When the Fire Hits the Sea
9. Dustbowl
10. Dislocated Boy
11. Driving Towards The Daylight
12. Who's Been Talking
13. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
14. Tea For One
15. Lonesome Road Blues
16. The Ballad Of John Henry
17. Sloe Gin
18. Just Got Paid
19. World's End (Credits)
1. No Man's Land: An Exclusive Look Behind The Scenes - Part Three
2. The Making Of Tour De Force - Part Three
3. All Access Pass: The Borderline - Live In London Photo Collection